PORTO THROUGH MY PHONE

I was in Porto yesterday for a business trip. It was a short trip for one night and it was the first time I had visited Portugal.

Once my meeting was over, I headed over to the riverside, and the scenery in front of me made the photographer inside me wake up, take out my phone and take pictures.

All photos in this blog post have been taken and processed on my phone. Even this post that I am writing is through my iPhone. It’s amazing how technology has changed the way we can communicate with the world.

Although I hate to post low quality pictures on the web, I had no choice as I hadn’t taken my camera with me on the trip. But then hey the best camera in the world is the one with which you make the picture! Not the one which cost you several thousand dollars and is lying around in the camera bag somewhere.

So here are the pictures I took. Hope you like them and do make sure to leave your comments below to let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

