MOVED TO COPENHAGEN!

I moved to Copenhagen on the 11th of Feb on deputation, as part of my regular job. I’ve been pretty busy with the move, more so as I’ve moved with my wife and son – thats the reason why I haven’t been able to post last weekend. What I did do though – on my way back from work I got a couple of shots of the city from where I was staying and here is that shot. This shot is for my commitment to the 52 week project – however having said that – not any picture I take, qualifies for a blog post, only the best ones post proper screening do. So here’s my 1st shot of the colourful Copenhagen city on a beautiful day when the sun was shining:

DSC00105

Hope you liked this shot! If you did – please do leave in a comment below of what you think!

4 thoughts on “MOVED TO COPENHAGEN!

Leave a Reply

